top of page

Trader Focus: Katie Higginson

Teaching assistant Katie has been selling Phoenix Trading Greetings Cards during her summer holiday. She is looking forward to selling the quality cards that have been designed and made in Britain.

Name: Katie Higginson

Description of goods or service: Greetings Cards (Phoenix Trading)

Is this a hobby?

Part hobby, part job. I’m a teaching assitant so over the summer I thought I would have a go at selling these lovely cards.

What’s been your inspiration?

Having received these cards myself.

What do you hope to get out of the Youth Market on the 26th of the September?

I'm looking to promote what I'm doing and get some more customers

I think you should buy my stuff because they are quality cards at sensible prices, designed by British artists and made in Britain.

What’s your favourite thing about Llandrindod?

I like the open space, and clean air.

What would you like to see more of in Llandrindod?

More businesses and individual shops


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page