top of page

Trader Profile: Ben Williams


Ben Williams is coming to the Youth Market to drum up some interest in his mobile disco service, Helicopter Discos, and to draw us in with some magnificant home baked cakes and yummy biscuits.

Name: Ben Williams

Description of goods or service: Cakes and Biscuits and Ben’s Helicopter Disco

"I’ve been baking cakes for a while, I really enjoy it. I started doing the kids parties a few years ago and have been collecting lights and music."

Is it something you’d like to do as a career?

I think I’ll always cook

What do you hope to get out of Youth Market?

I want to promote my Disco, and I want to try out making cakes in bulk.

Buy my stuff because……the cakes are GOOD! And I have a good selection of music and lights for the discos.

What’s your favourite thing about Llandod?

Nice people

What would you like to see more of in Llandod?

Youth and child activities

---

The Llandrindod Youth Market will take place in the Coop Alley, Llandrindod, on Saturday 26th September. If you would like to get involved please get in touch - we would love to hear your idea for a stall or a performance, or even if you can give us a hand on the day.

Find out more about the Youth Market on our about page.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page